Name Position Contact
Sonya Furgurson Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(434) 476-2147
sonyaf@vt.edu
Anne-Carter Carrington District FNP Coordinator, Family and Consumer Sciences (434) 476-9927
acarring@vt.edu
Jason Fisher Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Natural Resources
(434) 476-2147
jasonf@vt.edu
Hunter Martin Program Technician, 4-H Youth Development
4-H Youth Development
(434) 222-4006
hunterm5@vt.edu
William H. McCaleb Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources (434) 476-2147
wmccaleb@vt.edu
Lori Puryear Unit Administrative Assistant (434) 476-2147
lorip@vt.edu
Rebekah Slabach Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources (434) 476-2147
rslabach@vt.edu
Juliane Thurston FNP Program Assistant, Youth SNAP-ED 434) 476-5530
juthurst@vt.edu
Deborah Walden District FNP Program Support Technician (434) 476-9930
dwalden@vt.edu